Discussion Forum > How large is your collection ???
How large is your collection ???
Login  |  Register
Page: 1 2 3 4 5

fulcrum
6 posts
Mar 05, 2003
10:44 PM
I for one have been collecting for around 15 years. I have over 5000 pieces of micro armor. 2000 russians,900 americans,400 brits,400 germans,400 french, and hundreds of other nations hardware and over 200 aircraft.
Around 50% of my stuff is CnC around 40% Ghq and the other 10% is mostly Scotia/Ros/ISM (hard to find items).... A friend of mine and myself started collecting with the thought that "What you owned is what you could use" so it started a sort of an arms race.......
Well so much for my story. How many do you folks own?

Rick

(P,S my collection is all modern)

Last Edited by fulcrum on Jun 30, 2003 9:51 PM
Left2Write
1 post
Mar 06, 2003
6:40 AM
Hopefully my collection counts as it is Renegade Legion.

A friend of mine and I started playing Renegade Legion Centurion in 1992 while we were stationed in Germany in the United States Army (yes we did a lot more than play wargames while we were there hahaha).

Anyway, we are just now collecting our miniatures from C-in-C, so most of our collection is plastic FASA (crap) we are replacing everything with "real" miniatures from C-in-C.

I have 1,006 grav fighting vehicles (between light and medium PCs and light and medium tanks from both sides) I have so far this month added 27 (which are replacements) all of which are C-in-C miniatures!

I also use GHQ US Modern Infantry 1/285th(I haven't seen it from C-in-C otherwise I would buy it from you guys!) We are each working on building our respective Legions so we can quit piddling around with meeting egagements and decide the fate of the planet we are now fighting over...

----------
Dennis Patrick Michels
Author
Cavalry Scout
Beyond The Rift
ANIMO ET FIDE

Last Edited by on Mar 06, 2003 6:42 AM
Hauptmann6
4 posts
Mar 06, 2003
2:28 PM